« The world’s greatest architecture festival returns as entries for the awards opens »

3 mars 2015 - 22 mai 2015

From the press release: 

Where the global community comes together to celebrate and share the best architecture of 2015

London, United Kingdom, 03-03-2015 – The annual World Architecture Festival Awards, the ‘Oscars of architecture’, launched formally in London this week. The awards will be celebrated at the World Architecture Festival (WAF) in Singapore this November, following three days of intensive live presentations and judging.

Entries are now invited from architects and designers for the 2015 edition of what is the biggest architectural awards programme in the world. The awards are expected to attract more than 750 entries, about half of which will be shortlisted, in 29 categories. Closing date for entries is the end of May, and shortlisting takes place in early June.

Shortlisted entrants will compete for category prizes on the first two days of the three-day Festival, which takes place in the Suntec Centre on 4, 5 and 6 November. On the final day, category winners present again to ‘super-juries’ of experienced and respected judges, who decide on the World Landscape, Future Project and Completed Building of the Year.


Entry information:
All entries must be submitted in English
All entries must be submitted by 22nd May 2015

To continue reading the press release…

Source : v2com.biz

Publié le 21 mars 2015